Just call me the strong woman or wannabee

For the last 2.5 months I have been training to be in a figure competition. It has been one of the hardest most rewarding things I have ever done. I have a ton more training to do but I know I have a lot of people who want to see the progress I am making so I thought I would start using my blog a little bit more to keep people updated. I don’t really want to post it all over Facebook at this time anyway.
The pictures you see here are from November 2012 when I was toying with the idea of training for a competition and before I started working with a trainer. My pictures aren’t as professional looking as I would like but my photographers are newbies..haha
My Before...Before picture

 

These are my Now Pictures….

 

IMG_20130622_111119IMG_20130622_111221IMG_20130622_111031IMG_20130622_110856

Leave a Reply

