New Routine Woohoo!!!

My trainer has given me some new routines! I loved the old ones but I am so excited to do something new. I started the new ones today and can’t wait to finish the week and see what the next month has in store as far as my body sculpting goes. My quote for the day “spot on Macro’s”. Does not make any sense for me to do a hard workout and not keep my nutrition in check. The cravings for something can be so hard to over come. This has taken me awhile to really grasp. I am a sugarholic! When I started this journey with my trainer I thought for sure it would be the same as any other “diet” feeling deprived all the time and hungry. I was Soooo wrong. To build muscle you must eat to build muscle. It is a lot harder than it sounds. I do not feel deprived at all. I eat good healthy foods. I do have the occasional craving that I take care of usually with a sugar free reese’s peanut butter cup or two and that is all I need.

Leave a Reply

