Battling yourself..We all do it.

This morning was one of those mornings were I just didn’t know if I wanted to get out of bed at 5:00 am. I was awake at 4:15 before my alarm went off. I just kept fighting with myself, thinking ohhh..I’m sure I can get a workout in later today. It is Wednesday and I know better than that. This is the busiest day of the week and if I didn’t get my butt out of bed than there would be NO workout today! So…I got out of bed and went to the gym and had an over 300 leg rep day today šŸ™‚ I’m sure you are wondering about the pictureĀ  below. Almost everyday I write something on my wrist to keep me motivated and on track with my goal. My goal is to eat as if I am competing in a figure competition to see how my body leans down and reacts to my diet for when I do compete next year. These daily reminders really have helped me when I needed it. I need an awesome alarm on my phone that just says “get out of bed you will regret it later” or ” get out of bed orĀ  you will be thinking about the exercise you aren’t doing ALL DAY!!” I know when I decide not to have a workout when I know I should be than it bothers me all day. So Get Busy!!

IMG_20130918_085444

2 thoughts on “Battling yourself..We all do it.

Leave a comment