6 week Training Clinic

Dun..Dun..Duuun!! I have been doing a bodybuilding workshop for the last 6 weeks. We have learned everything to be able to compete in a competition. I am so excited to kick it into gear a little more. I have been slacking the last couple of weeks my pictures in my opinion should show more difference ( I am not saying I am disappointed with the results. I know I could have done better)  My shoulder’s are a little bigger and that is all that matters to me right now. 🙂 Working hard on the belly region this month. My front view is the one I don’t like the most.  The before pictures are in the red tank top and the after and current pictures are the others. This is going to sound crazy but the more I wear my heeled boots or shoes the more I want to put those uncomfortable sandals on and walk a cross the stage with my new and improved self.

fall 2013 6 week before and afterbefore and after october 2013 2fall 2013 before and afters 4fall 2013 6 week before and after3

Leave a Reply

