Busy..Busy..Busy

In 6 days I will be in Las Vegas at another fair convention and be there one week.  I love going and seeing those people who I only get to see once a year. As you all know it is hard to eat and stay on track in Vegas. That is the part I am not looking forward to. What is my plan then you ask? I plan on going to the whole food grocer or Walmart which ever is closest 🙂 I am going to buy the premade oatmeal cups, rice cakes, greek yogurt, fruit, peanut butter,almonds to have for my snacks throughout the day. I have researched a few places that I think  will be good places to go for lunch and dinner.  Hopefully I can post as I go I think it will be fun! I’m not a fan at all of buffet’s, but there is one I LOVE! The Wicked Spoon at the Cosmopolitan is my favorite hopefully I have a chance to make it again this year.

 

 

wicked sppon

wickedspoon2

wickedspoon3

Leave a Reply

