Sometimes it’s just the words.

A friend (Brooke Erickson) posted this quote on her Facebook page a week or so ago. I really Iike it for multiple reasons it can have so much meaning and just happened to help me a lot the day i read it. I knew when I seen it I had to make a page about it. The color scheme came to me really quick. I could have put more layers and such but I felt it looked good like this. I art journal to bring out my own creativity and try not to over think a page because it just isn’t fun if I do that 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

